Welcome to the Attic!

A Quick Note

I am in the process of applying for a predoctoral internship. Given the demands of applications and my dwindling free time, I am taking a temporary hiatus from the blog. Posts have been inconsistent, and will probably continue to be until mid-November. The site has not been forgotten, merely placed in stasis until I have the time and wits to write something beyond cover letters. If you need to read me for editing, beta-reading, or collaboration, please email me at atticussattic@gmail.com. Thanks!

One response

  1. Good luck with the internship process!

    October 28, 2014 at 7:43 am

Leave a Reply

